Our Services

Latest News

Award of Contract - TWGHs Siu Nam Rehabilitation Services Centre

28/03/2022

Guardian just awarded a newly built rehabilitation service centre contract located at Tuen Mun. The 25-month contract started on 28 February 2022.

Guardian wins 16 awards in the Source Separation of Commercial & Industrial Waste Commendation Scheme 2020/21

18/02/2022

Guardian Property Management Limited received 16 awards in the Environmental Protection Department’s “Source Separation of Commercial & Industrial Waste Commendation Scheme 2020/21” which aims to commend buildings with outstanding performance in waste separation and recovery. Most notably, the Chief Executive’s Office and Central Government Offices were awarded the Diamond Award with an annual waste recovery rate of over 40%. We strive to support and join hands with our clients to achieve Hong Kong’s carbon neutrality target, and actively incorporate sustainability considerations into our daily operations.

Savills Guardian Group – Certificate of Appreciation for Volunteer Movement

03/12/2021

Savills Guardian Group – GuardianCare Volunteer Team received Certificate of Appreciation for Volunteer Movement in October 2021 by Social Welfare Department. Our volunteer team has been actively participating in the promotion of volunteering and added valuable contribution over many years. Our team will continuously try our best to fulfill our duty of corporate social responsibility.

Savills Guardian Education Fund Scheme 2021

05/11/2021

The Savills Guardian Education Fund Scheme 2021 Award Ceremony was successfully held on 15 October, where Scholarship awardees were presented with award certificates and cheques in recognition of their excellent academic and interview performance. The students also sat down for a conversation with Savills Services Group CEO Dr. Johnnie Chan and Group Managing Director Ms. Angela Chiu, as well as Savills Guardian Group Managing Director Mr. Alex Chan.

Establishment of "Savills Academy"

30/06/2021

In preparation for further improving staff training and career development, the Group specially set up the "Savills Academy", which works with different professional organizations and educational institutions....

我們的服務

新聞通訊

佳定榮獲「工商業廢物源頭分類獎勵計劃2020/21」16獎項

18/02/2022

佳定物業管理有限公司在由環境保護署主辦的「工商業廢物源頭分類獎勵計劃2020/21」 中一共獲得16個獎項,以表揚公司在工商業樓宇實施廢物回收和源頭分類方面表現突出,當中由佳定管理的行政長官辦公室及政府總部更憑40%以上的回收率榮獲鑽石獎。 佳定致力響應及與客戶攜手實現香港碳中和的目標,並將可持續發展的理念融入日常運營。

佳定集團獲社會福利署頒發 [義工運動感謝狀]

03/12/2021

佳定集團於2021年10月獲社會福利署頒發 [義工運動感謝狀]。 我們的義工隊多年來一直積極參與義工服務,為社會作出貢獻。我們的團隊將繼續盡最大努力履行我們的企業社會責任。

佳定獎助學金計劃2021

05/11/2021

「佳定獎助學金計劃2021」頒獎禮於2021年10月15日順利舉行。今屆獎學金得主於學業及面試均表現出眾,在頒獎禮上獲發獎金和獎狀,並與第一太平戴維斯物業服務集團行政總裁陳志球博士、集團董事總經理趙梓珊女士及佳定集團董事總經理陳焯麟先生進行對談交流。

成立「第一太平戴維斯學院」提升物管專業

30/06/2021

「為進一步完善員工培訓及事業發展,集團特別成立了「Savills Academy第一太平戴維斯學院」,聯同不同的專業團體及大專院校等教育機構...

集團包場請員工睇戲 正向思維KO疫情挑戰

03/06/2021

疫情為物業管理行業帶來額外的挑戰,為確保物業環境的清潔及使用者的安全,前線同事的付出不但遠多於平時,工作還必須及時、到位。向來關顧員工的第一太平戴維斯物業服務集團特別在2021年5月28日舉行了「Movie Night」電影之夜